

# **ARUNA HOTELS LIMITED**

## CIN: L15421TN1960PLC004255

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

S#	Name	DIN	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Radhaswamy Venkateswaran	09532159	Managing Director	Executive
2.	Mr. Muralidharan Ramasamy	07092976	Director	Non-Independent, Non- Executive
3.	Mr. R Rajkumar	09702403	Director	Non-Independent, Non- Executive
4.	Mr. Suyambu Narayanan	07718798	Director	Independent, Non- Executive
5.	Mrs. Freeda Gnanaselvam Kanagiah	07350172	Director	Independent, Non- Executive

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S#	Name	DIN	Designation	Category	
1	Mr. Suyambu Narayanan	07718798	Chairman of	Independent,	Non-
1.	Mi. Suyambu Narayanan		the Committee	Executive	
2.	Mr. Muralidharan Ramasamy	07092976	Member	Non-Independent,	Non-
		01092910	Member	Executive	
3.	Mrs. Freeda Gnanaselvam	07350172	Member	Independent,	Non-
	Kanagiah	07330172	MEIIIDEI	Executive	

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S#	Name	DIN	Designation	Category	
1.	Mrs. Freeda Gnanaselvam	07350172	Chairman of	Independent,	Non-
	Kanagiah		the Committee	Executive	
2.	Mr. Suyambu Narayanan	07718798	Member	Independent,	Non-
				Executive	
3.	Mr. R Rajkumar	09702403	Member	Non-Independent,	Non-
				Executive	

#### SHAREHOLDERS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

S#	Name	DIN	Designation	Category	
1	Mr. R Rajkumar	09702403	Chairman of	Non-Independent,	Non-
1.			the Committee	Executive	
2.	Mr. Suyambu Narayanan	07718798	Member	Independent,	Non-
				Executive	
3.	Mrs. Freeda Gnanaselvam	07250170	Member	Independent,	Non-
	Kanagiah	07350172	MEIIDEI	Executive	